Pages

Thursday, March 26, 2015

50 States of Coffee

I'm trying to sample beans from roasters in all 50 states.

It's the end of March and I have had coffee from 9 states.  Obviously MO & KS were easy and I've had several from both.  Here's my map so far - if you have any suggestions send them to me!


Washington -
Bluebeard Coffee Roasters out of Tacoma - http://www.bluebeardcoffee.com/  

Oregon
Bespoken Coffee - Corvallis  http://www.bespokencoffeeroasters.com/

California
Barefoot Coffee - Santa Clara  http://www.barefootcoffee.com/

Kansas -

PT's Coffee Roasting Co. - Topeka (even though I buy it most of the time at the crossroads cafe in MO)  http://www.ptscoffee.com/

Map's Coffee - Lenexa  http://www.mapscoffee.com/

Java Brothers - http://www.javabrothers.com/

Missouri -

Messenger Coffee - Kansas City - http://messengercoffee.co/

The Roasterie - Kansas City - https://www.theroasterie.com/

Red-Headed Philosopher Coffee - Kansas City  https://www.redheadedphilosopher.com/

Oddly Correct - Kansas City, MO  http://oddlycorrect.com/

Pirate's Bone  - Kansas City  http://www.piratesbonecoffee.com/

Second Best Coffee - Kansas City http://www.secondbestcoffee.com/

Headrush Roasters - Kansas City http://headrushroasters.com/

Kaldi's Coffee - St. Louis/Kansas City - I actually don't know where the headquarters is http://kaldiscoffee.com/

Arkansas

Onyx Coffee Labs - Springdale  http://www.onyxcoffeelab.com/

Illinois

Dark Matter Coffee - Chicago http://www.darkmattercoffee.com/

Michigan

Madcap Coffee - Grand Rapids http://madcapcoffee.com/

Maryland

Epic Bean Coffee - Jessup  http://www.epicbean.com/

No comments:

Post a Comment